A Lesson in Vengeance | Victoria Lee | So Many Pages

A Lesson in Vengeance

A Lesson in Vengeance

Victoria Lee - Engels - Paperback

A twisty dark academia thriller about a centuries-old, ivy-covered boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. Perfect for fans of V.E. Schwab, Leigh Bardugo, M.L.

Rio and Donna Tartt. Felicity Morrow is back at the Dalloway School to finish her senior year after the tragic death of her girlfriend. She even has her old room in Godwin House, the exclusive dormitory rumored to be haunted by the spirits of five Dalloway students girls some say were witches.

Witchcraft is woven into Dalloway’s past. The school doesn’t talk about it, but the students do. In secret rooms and shadowy corners, girls convene.

And before her girlfriend died, Felicity was drawn to the dark. She’s determined to leave that behind now, but it’s hard when Dalloway’s occult history is everywhere. And when the new girl won’t let her forget.

It’s Ellis Haley’s first year at Dalloway. A prodigy novelist at seventeen, Ellis is eccentric and brilliant, and Felicity can’t shake the pull she feels to her. So when Ellis asks Felicity for help researching the Dalloway Five for her second book, Felicity can’t say no.

And when history begins to repeat itself, Felicity will have to face the darkness in Dalloway and in herself.

11,99

ISBN: 9781789099768 Categorie├źn: ,

Beschikbaar via nabestelling

Over de auteur van A Lesson in Vengeance

Victoria Lee groeide op in Durham, North Carolina, waar ze hun jeugd doorbrachten met het schrijven van spookverhalen en fantaseren over het naar een kostschool gaan. Ze hebben een doctoraat in de psychologie, dat ze gebruiken om fictieve personages te overanalyseren.

Extra details: A Lesson in Vengeance

Gewicht 0,284 kg
Afmetingen 13 × 20 × 3 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

400

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!