All the Stars and Teeth | Adalyn Grace | So Many Pages

All the Stars and Teeth

All the Stars and Teeth

Adalyn Grace - Engels - Paperback

Named as one of Entertainment Weekly’s most anticipated books of 2020, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series. As princess of the island kingdom Visidia, Amora Montara has spent her entire life training to be High Animancer-the master of souls.

The rest of the realm can choose their magic, but for Amora, it’s never been a choice. To secure her place as heir to the throne, she must prove her mastery of the monarchy’s dangerous soul magic. When her demonstration goes awry, Amora is forced to flee.

She strikes a deal with Bastian, a mysterious pirate: he’ll help her prove she’s fit to rule, if she’ll help him reclaim his stolen magic. But sailing the kingdom holds more wonder-and more peril-than Amora anticipated. A destructive new magic is on the rise, and if Amora is to conquer it, she’ll need to face legendary monsters, cross paths with vengeful mermaids, and deal with a stow-away she never expected… or risk the fate of Visidia and lose the crown forever.

11,99

ISBN: 9781789094060 Categorieën: ,

Op voorraad

Zet op mijn wishlist
Zet op mijn wishlist

Over de auteur van All the Stars and Teeth

Adalyn Grace is een New York Times-bestsellerauteur van All the Stars and Teeth, dat door Entertainment Weekly werd uitgeroepen tot ‘2020’s grootste YA-fantasie’.

Extra details: All the Stars and Teeth

Gewicht 0,304 kg
Afmetingen 20 × 13 × 3 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

416

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

  • Boeken

    Firestarter

    Stephen King 11,00 Toevoegen
    Zet op mijn wishlist
    Zet op mijn wishlist
  • Boeken

    Solitaire

    Alice Oseman 12,49 Toevoegen
    Zet op mijn wishlist
    Zet op mijn wishlist
  • Boeken

    Verbeeld me

    Tahereh Mafi 15,00 Toevoegen
    Zet op mijn wishlist
    Zet op mijn wishlist
  • Contemporary

    Tokyo Dreaming

    Emiko Jean 9,99 Toevoegen
    Zet op mijn wishlist
    Zet op mijn wishlist

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!