As Far as You'll Take Me | Adam Silvera | So Many Pages

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You'll Take Me

Phil Stamper - Engels - Paperback

From the break-out author of The Gravity of Us comes a heartfelt coming-of-age story about finding your chosen people. Perfect for fans of Becky AlbertalliMarty arrives in London with nothing but his oboe and some savings from his summer job, but he’s excited to start his new life–where he’s no longer the closeted, shy kid who slips under the radar and is free to explore his sexuality without his parents’ disapproval. From the outside, Marty’s life looks like a perfect fantasy: in the span of a few weeks, he’s made new friends, he’s getting closer with his first ever boyfriend, and he’s even traveling around Europe.

But Marty knows he can’t keep up the facade. He hasn’t spoken to his parents since he arrived, he’s tearing through his meager savings, his homesickness and anxiety are getting worse and worse, and he hasn’t even come close to landing the job of his dreams. Will Marty be able to find a place that feels like home?

9,99

ISBN: 9781526630728 Categorieën: , , ,

Op voorraad

Over de auteur van As Far as You'll Take Me

Phil Stamper is een Amerikaanse auteur van jeugdromans. Hij is afgestudeerd van de Universiteit van Dayton met een diploma in muziek en creative writing.

Extra details: As Far as You'll Take Me

Gewicht 0.224 kg
Afmetingen 13 × 20 × 3 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

352

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!