Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition | Leigh Bardugo | So Many Pages

Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition

Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition

Leigh Bardugo - Engels - Hardback

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. A glorious Collector’s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, featuring:*Intricate gold iconography from the world of the book**Seven pieces of full-color character artwork from Monolime**A new and exclusive letter of introduction from the author**Deep black sprayed edges**Endpaper maps*This beautiful hardback is a perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo before the Grishaverse comes to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series. Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn’t think they’d survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they’re right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope.

As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz’s cunning and test the team’s fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city’s dark and twisting streets – a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy – SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING – this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES. Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Dit boek is deel van de Six of Crows duologie van Leigh Bardugo.

21,99

ISBN: 9781510107038 Categorieën: , , , Tags: ,

Op voorraad

Over de auteur van Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition

Crooked Kingdom Collector’s Edition

– Leigh Bardugo

Over Leigh Bardugo

Leigh Bardugo is een Israëlisch-Amerikaanse Young Adult en fantasy auteur, vooral bekend om haar Grishaverse romans, met name de Grisha-trilogie, te beginnen met Schim en Schaduw, de Kraaien-duologie en de Nikolai Lantsov-duologie; waarvan in totaal meer dan drie miljoen exemplaren zijn verkocht, evenals Het negende huis.

Verzending

  • Verzending vindt altijd dezelfde, of de volgende werkdag plaats! Zo heb jij je favoriete boeken altijd zo snel mogelijk in huis.
  • Wist je dat wij al onze boeken extra inpakken, zodat die gegarandeerd zonder schade bij jou aan komt?
  • Bestellingen boven de €30 hebben altijd gratis verzending!
  • Ben je ook abonnee van de boekenbox? We kunnen jouw boek ook extra in je boekenbox doen. Stuur ons een berichtje op Instagram of Facebook!

Flaptekst

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. A glorious Collector’s Edition of New York Times bestselling, epic fantasy novel CROOKED KINGDOM, featuring:*Intricate gold iconography from the world of the book**Seven pieces of full-color character artwork from Monolime**A new and exclusive letter of introduction from the author**Deep black sprayed edges**Endpaper maps*This beautiful hardback is a perfect gift for fans, or to discover the unforgettable writing of Leigh Bardugo before the Grishaverse comes to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone, an original series. Welcome to the world of the Grisha.

Kaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn’t think they’d survive. But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they’re right back to fighting for their lives. Double-crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low on resources, allies, and hope.

As powerful forces from around the world descend on Ketterdam to root out the secrets of the dangerous drug known as jurda parem, old rivals and new enemies emerge to challenge Kaz’s cunning and test the team’s fragile loyalties. A war will be waged on the city’s dark and twisting streets – a battle for revenge and redemption that will decide the fate of the Grisha world. As gripping, sweeping and memorable as the Grisha trilogy – SHADOW AND BONE, SIEGE AND STORM and RUIN AND RISING – this novel is perfect for fans of Sarah J.

Maas, Laini Taylor, Kristin Cashore and GAME OF THRONES. Winner of the Teen Choice Book Award for Book of the Year.

Extra details: Crooked Kingdom Collector's Edition

Gewicht 0.762 kg
Afmetingen 24 × 16 × 4 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

544

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Hardback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!