Glint (US Edition) | Raven Kennedy | So Many Pages

Glint (US Edition)

Glint (US Edition)

Raven Kennedy - Engels - Hardback

This first print run will feature: gold-coloured sprayed edges, printed naked hard case, new end sheets, author’s note and digital signature, and a matte dust jacket with spot gloss on title.

From internationally bestselling author and TikTok phenom Raven Kennedy comes the second book in a stunning new fantasy series inspired by the myth of King Midas, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout.

For ten years, I’ve lived in a gilded cage inside King Midas’s golden castle. But one night changed everything.

Now I’m here, a prisoner of Fourth Kingdom’s army, and I’m not sure if I’m going to make it out of this in one piece. They’re marching to battle, and I’m the bargaining chip that will either douse the fire or spark a war.

At the heart of my fear, my worry, there’s him–Commander Rip.

Known for his brutality on the battlefield, his viciousness is unsurpassed. But I know the truth about what he is.

Fae.

The betrayers. The murderers. The ones who nearly destroyed Orea, wiping out Seventh Kingdom in the process. Rip has power sizzling beneath this skin and glinting spikes down his spine. But his eyes–his eyes are the most compelling of all.

When he turns those black eyes on me, I feel captive for an entirely different reason.

I may be out of my cage, but I’m not free, not even close. In the game of kings and armies, I’m the gilded pawn. The question is, can I out maneuver them?

32,99

ISBN: 9781464224485 Categorieën: , , , Tags: ,

Op voorraad

Zet op mijn wishlist
Zet op mijn wishlist

Over de auteur van Glint (US Edition)

Raven Kennedy is a tea and dark chocolate kind of girl and can often be found binge-watching The Office or The Great British Baking Show. She enjoys writing all kinds of books, because each one brings a different experience. Whatever the genre, she hopes she creates characters you can root for. When she’s not reading or writing, she’s with her family, probably messing up a recipe or going on a hike that she thinks she can do, but in reality she can’t because she remembers that all she does is sit at a computer all day and write her heart out.

Extra details: Glint (US Edition)

Gewicht 0,800 kg
Afmetingen 23,49 × 15,88 × 3,81 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

384

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Hardback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!