I know you did it | Sue Wallman | So Many Pages

I know you did it

I know you did it

Sue Wallman - Engels - Paperback

There’s a killer at Ruby’s new school. It’s Ruby. On her first day at a new school, Ruby finds a note in her locker saying “I KNOW YOU DID IT”.

She’s terrified that someone has found out she was responsible for the death of a girl called Hannah in a playground when they were both toddlers – a secret that has haunted her for years. When first one, then two students are found dead, it looks like Ruby is being framed by another killer. Or, she might be next.

One of the UK’s top teen thriller writers, Sue Wallman is the award-winning author of Lying About Last Summer and Dead Popular Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and We Were Liars

9,99

ISBN: 9780702302701 Categorieën: , ,

Op voorraad

Over de auteur van I know you did it

Sue Wallman is de dochter van een psychiater en een verpleegster en groeide op met interesse in menselijk gedrag. Ze bracht haar ongemakkelijke tienerjaren door in Highcliffe aan de zuidkust van Engeland. Ze hield van lezen en heeft veel rondgehangen in een klein stadje waar niet veel gebeurde.

Extra details: I know you did it

Gewicht 0,242 kg
Afmetingen 13 × 20 × 3 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

352

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!