Silence and Shadow | Erin Beaty | So Many Pages

Silence and Shadow

Silence and Shadow

Erin Beaty - Engels - Paperback

After confronting a killer and fleeing her home to be with each other, Cat and Simon arrive in the sprawling city of Londunium pretending to be a newly married couple, but don’t expect to keep up the ruse for long. Cat looks forward to honing her healing magick at the local Selanae university, but instead finds a council of ruthless leaders threatening to erase her non-Selanae “husband’s” memories to protect their secrets.

Terrified to lose him, Cat takes desperate steps to keep him safe. But when a string of mutilated bodies turns up in the woods outside the city, and Simon is recruited to profile the killer, Cat is pulled back into a world of murder, mayhem, and magick—one that threatens to swallow her, and everything she loves, whole.

The sequel to Erin Beaty’s buzzworthy YA medieval fantasy-thriller Blood and MoonlightSilence and Shadow is full of swoony romance, dangerous magick, and murder—perfect for fans of Kerri Maniscalco and Mary E. Pearson.

11,99

ISBN: 9781035040575 Categorieën: , ,

Op voorraad

Zet op mijn wishlist
Zet op mijn wishlist

Over de auteur van Silence and Shadow

Erin Beaty is geboren en getogen in Indianapolis, Indiana, wat betekent dat ze geen tractor kan besturen, maar ze zal geen groenten eten die uit een blikje komen. Ze studeerde af aan de US Naval Academy met een graad in raketwetenschap en schreef op de een of andere manier altijd de laboratoriumrapporten van haar studiegroep. Nadat ze in de vloot had gediend als wapenofficier en leiderschapsinstructeur, nam ze ontslag om voor haar groeiende gezin te zorgen. Het verbaast haar nog steeds als andere mensen de verhalen willen horen die uit haar hoofd komen.

Zij en haar man hebben vijf kinderen, twee katten en een moestuin en wonen waar de marine hen zegt te gaan.

Extra details: Silence and Shadow

Gewicht 0,328 kg
Afmetingen 12,9 × 19,7 × 2,7 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

464

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!