Six Times We Almost Kissed | Tess Sharpe | So Many Pages

Six Times We Almost Kissed

Six Times We Almost Kissed

Tess Sharpe - Engels - Paperback

Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han.

Penny and Tate have always clashed. Unfortunately, their mothers are lifelong best friends, so the girls’ bickering has carried them through playdates, tragedy, and more than one rom-com marathon with the Moms. When Penny’s mother decides to become a living donor to Tate’s mom, ending her wait for a liver transplant, things go from clashing to cataclysmic. Because in order to help their families recover physically, emotionally, and financially, the Moms combine their households the summer before senior year.

So Penny and Tate make a pact: They’ll play nice. Be the drama-free daughters their mothers need through this scary and hopeful time. There’s only one little hitch in their plan: Penny and Tate keep almost kissing.

It’s just this confusing thing that keeps happening. You know, from time to time. For basically their entire teenaged existence.

They’ve never talked about it. They’ve always ignored it in the aftermath. But now they’re living across the hall from each other. And some things—like their kisses—can’t be almosts forever.

9,99

ISBN: 9781444967876 Categorieën: , ,

Beschikbaar via nabestelling

Zet op mijn wishlist
Zet op mijn wishlist

Over de auteur van Six Times We Almost Kissed

Tess Sharpe is geboren en getogen in landelijk Californië, waar ze opgroeide in een berghut samen met haar punkrock moeder. Momenteel woont ze samen met haar roedel honden en katten diep in de bossen. Ze is auteur en redacteur, en heeft meerdere prijswinnende en veelgeprezen boeken voor zowel kinderen, tieners als volwassenen geschreven.

Extra details: Six Times We Almost Kissed

Gewicht 0,270 kg
Afmetingen 19,6 × 13 × 2,6 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

352

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!