The Hunter's Gambit | Ciel Pierlot | So Many Pages

The Hunter’s Gambit

The Hunter’s Gambit

Ciel Pierlot - Engels - Paperback

From the award nominated author of Bluebird comes a riveting, spicy fantasy, featuring malevolent vampires and a locked-room escape adventure, perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth by Tamsyn Muir.

The city of Mavazem is plagued by aristocratic vampires who terrorise the human citizens. But Kazan Korvic refuses to cower. As an expert blacksmith with a sharp grifter’s eye, her specialty lies in crafting, and using, weapons designed to kill the vicious creatures.

But, turns out, sword skills aren’t quite enough when a whole group of vampires attack her and steal her magical weapon. Kazan is captured and forced to attend the Vampire Court where she is forced to act as their ‘Queen’. For three days she will waited and doted upon, until the lavish party where her reign will end in extravagant feast… and Kazan as the main course!

Kazan plans to find her sword and get out, except with no allies in the castle, Kazan can feel the walls closing in. But she soon realises that she is not just trapped with these bloodthirsty bastards, they’re trapped with her too. And they’re not prepared for just how far she’s willing to go to survive.

12,99

ISBN: 9781915998170 Categorieën: , , ,

Op voorraad

Zet op mijn wishlist
Zet op mijn wishlist

Over de auteur van The Hunter’s Gambit

Ciel Pierlot is a disaster bisexual from the San Francisco Bay Area. She’s also a giant nerd and no, you cannot stop her from bragging about her lightsaber collection. When she’s not writing SFF novels, she’s busy being a digital artist and a hardcore gay-mer. Bluebird is her debut novel.

Extra details: The Hunter’s Gambit

Gewicht 0,400 kg
Afmetingen 21,5 × 13,6 × 2,8 cm
Pagina's

400

Auteur

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!