The Lost Book of the White (paperback) | Cassandra Clare | So Many Pages

The Lost Book of the White (paperback)

The Lost Book of the White (paperback)

Cassandra Clare - Engels - Paperback

From #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Cassandra Clare and award-winning author Wesley Chu comes the second book in the Eldest Curses series, which continues the love story between Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood. The Lost Book of the White is a Shadowhunters novel. Magnus Bane and Alec Lightwood are settling into domestic life with their son Max when the warlocks Ragnor Fell and Shinyun Jung break into their loft and steal a powerful spell book.

Realizing that Ragnor and Shinyun are being controlled by a more sinister force, Magnus and Alec set out to stop them and recover the book before they can cause any more harm. With the help of Clary Fairchild, Jace Herondale, Isabelle Lightwood, and Simon Lovelace (who is fresh from the Shadowhunter Academy), they track the warlocks to Shanghai. But nothing is as it seems.

Ragnor and Shinyun are working at the behest of a Greater Demon. Their goal is to open a Portal from the demon realms to Earth, flooding the city of Shanghai with dangerous demons. When a violent encounter causes Magnus’s magic to grow increasingly unstable, Alec and Magnus rally their friends to strike at the heart of the demon’s power.

But what they find there is far stranger and more nefarious than they ever could have expected…

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Holly Black and Sarah J. Maas.

 

9,99

ISBN: 9781471162121 Categorie├źn: , , Tag:

Op voorraad

Over de auteur van The Lost Book of the White (paperback)

Judith Lewis Rumelt, beter bekend onder haar pseudoniem Cassandra Clare, is een Amerikaans schrijfster, voornamelijk bekend door haar fantasieserie Kronieken van de Onderwereld voor jongvolwassenen en haar andere series die zich afspelen in dezelfde wereld.

Extra details: The Lost Book of the White (paperback)

Gewicht 0.278 kg
Afmetingen 20 × 13 × 3 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

400

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!