The Storm Crow | Kalyn Josephson | So Many Pages

The Storm Crow

The Storm Crow

Kalyn Josephson - Engels - Hardback

The first book in Kalyn Josephson’s “must-read” (Adrienne Young) Storm Crow duology, a YA fantasy series that follows a fallen princess who ignites a rebellion, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Leigh Bardugo and And I Darken. Princess Thia was born to be a crow rider-a warrior.

In her kingdom of Rhodaire, magical elemental crows keep the city running. But when the Illucian empire invades, they kill all the crows in a horrible fire that also robs Thia of her mother and mentor. Then Thia’s sister, Caliza, becomes the new queen of Rhodaire, she is forced to agree to a marriage between Thia and the Illucian heir in an effort to save her people.

Prince Ericen is rude and cruel and Thia can’t imagine traveling into the heart of an enemy city after so much has been taken from her. But before she leaves, she finds a crow egg in the rubble of the rookery. Deep in the heart of Ilucia she must hatch the last crow, hold her own against the crown prince, and ignite a rebellion to take back what is hers.

17,99

ISBN: 9781492672937 Categorie├źn: , , Tag:

Op voorraad

Over de auteur van The Storm Crow

Kalyn Josephson is de auteur van THE STORM CROW-duologie en de komende RAVENFALL (8.30.22) en THIS DARK DESCENT (2023). Overdag is ze technisch schrijver in Silicon Valley, wat ruimte laat voor te veel slechte woordspelingen over technisch schrijverschap. Ze groeide op in San Luis Obispo, CA, maar woont nu in de Bay Area met twee zwarte katten (die meer op een kleine draak en een nog kleinere uil lijken).

Extra details: The Storm Crow

Gewicht 0,614 kg
Afmetingen 23 × 17 × 3 cm
Auteur

Pagina's

368

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Hardback

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!