You & Me at the End of the World | Brianna Bourne | So Many Pages

You & Me at the End of the World

You & Me at the End of the World

Brianna Bourne - Engels - Paperback

“[…] achingly real characters, off-the-charts romantic chemistry, and a shocking twist you won’t see coming” Abigail Johnson, author of Every Other Weekend This is no ordinary apocalypse… Hannah wakes up to silence. The entire city around her is empty, except for one other person: Leo.

Stuck with only each other, they explore a world with no parents, no friends, and no school and realise that they can be themselves, instead of playing the parts everyone expects of them. Together, they search for answers amid crushing isolation. But while their empty world may appear harmless .

. . it’s not.

Because nothing is quite as it seems, and if Hannah and Leo don’t figure out what’s going on, they might just be torn apart forever. A stunning YA debut, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera. Intensely moving and wonderfully romantic.

An apocalypse story like no other with a jaw-dropping twist.

9,99

ISBN: 9780702311031 Categorieën: , , ,

Op voorraad

Over de auteur van You & Me at the End of the World

Brianna Bourne is de auteur van You & Me at the End of the World, een eigentijdse YA-roman met een speculatieve draai.

Als ze niet aan het schrijven is, beheert Brianna toneel voor balletgezelschappen over de hele wereld. Oorspronkelijk uit Texas, verhuisde ze naar het buitenland toen ze zes weken oud was, en is sindsdien niet meer gestopt met wereldhoppen. Ze groeide op in Indonesië en Egypte en woont nu in Engeland met haar man en hun twee dochters.

Extra details: You & Me at the End of the World

Gewicht 0,256 kg
Afmetingen 20 × 13 × 3 cm
Auteur

Taal

Engels

Uitgever

Uitvoering

Paperback

Pagina's

368

Anderen kochten ook...

Toegevoegd aan winkelwagen

Het product is succesvol toegevoegd aan je winkelwagen!